TamilMasala - Logo Tamil Masala RSS Feed
Home|Latest Hits| 2000 Hits|1990 Hits| 1980 Hits|Golden Hits| Weekly Songs|Devotional Songs| Ungal Choice|Ringtones| Video Songs|Free Tamil Movies| Advertise with us|Links| Sitemap
Movie Ayan (2009)
Music Harris Jeyaraj
Cast Surya, Prabhu, Tamanna
Director K.V. Anand
Lyrics -
Release Date 26-January-2009
Pala Pala Hariharan
Nenje Nenje Harish Ragavendra, Mahathi
Oyaayiye Yaayiye Benny Dayal, Hariharan, Chinmayi
Honey Honey Sayarora Philip, Devan
Vizhi Moodi Karthik

As the Pongal releases have dashed down everyone’s hopes, it’s time to expect a lot from Surya. Yup! With the shooting for his forthcoming film ‘Ayan’ slated to be completed within short period of time, plans are to release the film by April. However, sources have revealed that audio would be launched on January 19 at the premises of AVM Studios. KV Anand, a fantabulous cinematographer directs the film followed by the grand success of ‘Kana Kanden’. Harris Jayaraj has been sharing good rapport with Surya, as the songs in ‘Kaakha Kaakha’, ‘Ghajini’ and ‘Vaaranam Aayiram’ have been evergreen chartbusters. MS Prabhu cranks the camera while ‘Billa’ fame William Hong choreographs stunts for the film.

As KV Anand uttered, the film extensively shot at exotic locations of Kuala Lampur, Zanzibar of Eastern Africa would be highlighting feature. The film is produced by M. Saravanan, M.S. Guhan, Aruna Guhan; Aparna Guhan of AVM Productions.

Your Ad Here
Click here to report us about broken link.
Privacy Statement  Disclaimer